top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLou Watson

Welcome to JAM!

Updated: Mar 21, 2020

Hi Friends,

Welcome to JAM. The aim of this website is to give kids/families art prompts which will be fun and lead to some art-filled activity and conversation. The kids then get to see their work online in this brand new Junior Art Museum!


All kids are welcome to submit artwork to the online exhibitions (and don't worry, all work will be featured, no rejection here!). It would be great if the kids could come up with a title for their work, and a description. Just send me an email with their artwork and details and I'll put it in the gallery. Artwork can be pictures, sculptures, photos, performance, video links or whatever else they come up with! I will add their name (let me know if you want their full name or just first name), age, artwork title and description, and where they are in the world.


Details to include with your images:

  • Name

  • Age

  • Location

  • Title of Artwork

  • Description of Artwork


Check back in on this blog from time to time, as I will add some entries about art stuff that might lead to some conversations about the exhibition topics we have going.


Thinking about you all, and sending out so much love!

Let me know if you have any questions, and all art can be sent to my email address (lou.j.watson@gmail.com)


Lou xx

ps. if you want to write something for the blog (related to art and designed for kid consumption) let me know.






51 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page